Guadalupe Reyes Garcia

    Guadalupe Reyes Garcia, 90, Altus, passed away on Thursday, May 21, 2015 at the Plantation Village Nursing Home. Funeral services have been scheduled for 2:00 PM, Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at the Kincannon Memorial Chapel. ... Continue Reading ››

Wanda Colene White Hays

     Wanda Colene White Hays, 76, Altus, passed away on Thursday, May 20, 2015 at her home, East of Altus. Funeral services will be 2:00 PM Friday, May 22, 2015 at the Kincannon Memorial Chapel ... Continue Reading ››

Mary Lou Cossey

     Mary Lou Cossey, 87, Altus, passed away on Sunday, May 17, 2015 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The Cossey family invites friends to come and share their love and memories on Sunday, May 24 from ... Continue Reading ››

Audra Jewel Fowler

     Audra Jewel Fowler, 73, formerly of Martha, OK, passed away on Monday, May 11, 2015 in Wichita Falls, Texas. Funeral services have been scheduled for 10:00 AM, Thursday, May 14, 2015 at the Kincannon ... Continue Reading ››

James Lee “Jim” Post

James Lee "Jim" Post, 64, Tipton, passed away on Saturday, May 9, 2015 at the Jackson County Memorial Hospital. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 PM Friday, May 15, 2015 at the Kincannon Memorial ... Continue Reading ››

Kathryn “Sue” Stillwell

Kathryn "Sue" Stillwell, 70, Altus, died Tuesday morning at English Village Manor. A Celebration of Life will be held 2 p.m. Saturday, May 9, 2015 at Kincannon Funeral Home with Brother Boyd Whitehead officiating. Cremation ... Continue Reading ››

Juanita Simmons Bryce

     Juanita Simmons Bryce, 89, passed away on May 3, 2015 in Georgetown, Texas. Funeral services are scheduled for 10:00 AM, Monday, May 18, 2015 at the First United Methodist Church with Rev. David Player ... Continue Reading ››

William “Harvey” Osborn

     William "Harvey" Osborn, 78, Altus, passed away on Sunday, May 3, 2015 at the Plantation Village Nursing Home. Funeral services will be 2:00 PM Thursday, May 7, 2015 at the Kincannon Memorial Chapel. Burial ... Continue Reading ››

Marie Kincannon

     Marie Kincannon, 83, Altus, passed away Thursday, April 30, 2015 at her home. Celebration of Life services will be 2:00 PM Monday, May 4, 2015 at the Kincannon Funeral Home. The family will hold ... Continue Reading ››

Kerry Van VanCleave

      Kerry Van VanCleave, 55, Altus, passed away on Tuesday, April 28, 2015 in Lawton , Oklahoma. Funeral services have been scheduled for 10:00 AM, Friday May 1, 2015 at the Kincannon Memorial Chapel with ... Continue Reading ››

Receive Obituaries by Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Search

 

Archives

Pull for more
MORE

Contact Us

Kincannon Funeral Home

3020 North Main
Altus, OK 73521

580-482-1800 phone
580-482-3135 fax

kincannon@cableone.net

Business Hours

Regular Business Hours

Monday-Saturday
9 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Viewing/Visitation

Monday-Saturday
8 A.M. - 8 P.M.

Sunday
1 P.M. - 5 P.M.

Search Obituaries

Receive Obituaries by Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

- close panel -